Open-minded.
Efficient.
Clever.
Galina Kuznetsova Press service of the Association of the Children’s Goods Industry

For organizers of such a large-scale event as the “Robotics Days” in Sochi, the Association of the Children’s Goods Industry, it was important to find a PR partner, which had not only the traditional experience of PR support – from gathering a pool of media partners to final monitoring – but also had a structural mind, because the specific of the event was that it in fact consisted of three events with completely different format – World Robotics Olympics, business forum of innovation with the participation of representatives of federal government agencies and the EduRobotics — Expo exposition of the products of Russian manufacturers. And Angelina Tsoy proved to be this very kind of a partner.

We highly appreciated her ability to quickly get her bearings in a situation of uncertainty and take responsibility. All issues arising before, during and after the events Angelina solved quickly and efficiently. The news conference held before the opening ceremony of the “Robotics Days” in Moscow turned into an active discussion of speakers and journalists about the future of educational robotics. The news conference gathered representatives of television, press, radio companies from Moscow, Russian regional offices and foreign media. The same level of media interest was ensured during the event in Sochi – the press center worked almost around the clock. As a result the amount of media publications outnumbered the target several fold. The same was with the quality of the reports: first of all, she managed to gather correspondents who were really interested and familiar with the topic; second, working conditions for the journalists were as comfortable as possible both from the side of information support and from the side of living conditions in Sochi.

And what is especially important for us and what we cannot live without mention is how deeply Angelina was interested in the children’s goods and services industry, how closely she was sharing our values of responsible attitude of manufacturers to the products they make for children.

Denis Chetverikov Executive Director of the “Robotron” corporation

Thanks to Angelina Tsoy for cooperation over our “Days of the Future” project. We liked the approach to work. The head of the project, Angelina Tsoy, took a very responsible approach to the main points of the tasks given. It was pleasant to hear from my friends and acquaintances that they saw or heard information about our project in media, and from professionals – about efficient placing the ads in the right rotation. We also liked the quick settlement of many questions: there were moments when we need to correct something, and Angelina Tsoy’s team considered our wishes and followed them, I recommend Angelina Tsoy as a PR partner.

Tatyana Kulagina PR manager of the business incubator of the Higher School of Economics

We have already worked with Angelina Tsoy over the “Start-Up of the Year” award, that is why when we needed PR support of the HSE{14K} business projects contest and “Iron Entrepreneur” business game we did not even think about whom to ask for assistance. There was little time to work over the “Iron Entrepreneur”, but the guys did take the job and completed it to the “A” mark. The HSE{14K} also had a good result, we received several interesting proposals from media partners. We have implemented three projects together and hope that we shall have many new and interesting tasks in the future! Thanks to Angelina Tsoy for the quality of work and timely fulfilling her obligations.

Открытые.
Эффективные.
Умные.
Галина Кузнецова Пресс-служба Ассоциации индустрии детских товаров

Для организатора такого масштабного события, как "Дни робототехники в Сочи", Ассоциации предприятий индустрии детских товаров, очень важно было найти PR-партнера, который бы имел не только традиционный опыт PR-сопровождения - от сбора пула информационных партнеров до итогового мониторинга, но и конструкторское мышление, так как особенность мероприятия состояла в том, что, по сути, оно включало в себя три абсолютно разных по формату события - Всемирную олимпиаду по робототехнике, деловой форум инноваций с участием представителей органов федеральной власти и экспозицию товаров российских производителей EduRobotics — Expo. Именно такого партнера мы нашли в лице Ангелины Цой.

Мы высоко оценили её умение быстро ориентироваться в ситуации неопределенности и способность брать на себя ответственность. Все вопросы во время подготовки, проведения и после мероприятия Ангелина решала быстро, четко и оперативно. Пресс-конференция, проведенная накануне открытия "Дней робототехники" в Москве, превратилась в живую дискуссию спикеров и журналистов о будущем образовательной робототехники; на пресс-конференции собрались представители телевидения, прессы, радио из Москвы, российских регионов и корпунктов зарубежных изданий. Такой же живой интерес со стороны СМИ был обеспечен и непосредственно во время мероприятия в Сочи - пресс-центр работал почти круглосуточно. В итоге, запланированные цифры по количеству информационных сюжетов были превышены в несколько раз. Равно как и качество этих сюжетов - во-первых, получилось собрать действительно заинтересованных и погруженных в тему корреспондентов; во-вторых, для журналистов были созданы максимально комфортные условия работы - и с точки зрения информационного обеспечения, и с точки зрения условий пребывания в Сочи.

И то, что особенно важно и ценно для нас и что нельзя не отметить, - насколько глубок интерес Ангелины к индустрии детских товаров и услуг, насколько близко она разделяет наши ценности ответственного отношения производителей к продуктам, которые они создают для детей.

Денис Четвериков Исполнительный директор корпорации «Роботрон»

Спасибо Ангелине Цой за сотрудничество по нашему проекту «Дни Будущего». Подход к работе понравился, руководитель проекта, Ангелина Цой, очень ответственно подошла к основным моментам поставленных задач. Приятно было слышать от друзей и знакомых о том, что информацию о нашем проекте видели и слышали в СМИ, а от PR-профессионалов – об эффективном размещении роликов в правильной ротации. Также порадовало оперативное согласование многих вопросов: были моменты, когда что-то нужно было скорректировать, и команда Ангелины Цой прислушивалась к пожеланиям и выполняла их. Рекомендую Ангелину Цой как PR-партнёра.

Татьяна Кулагина ПР-менеджер бизнес-инкубатора Высшей школы экономики

Мы уже сотрудничали с Ангелиной Цой по премии «Стартап года», поэтому, когда нам потребовалась PR-поддержка по конкурсу бизнес-проектов HSE{14K} и финалу деловой игры «Железный предприниматель», мы даже не раздумывали, кого позвать на подмогу. По «Железному предпринимателю» было совсем немного времени на работу, но ребята всё-таки взялись и выполнили её на «5+». По конкурсу HSE{14K} также был хороший выхлоп и был ряд интересных предложений от информационных партнёров. Мы вместе реализовали уже три проекта, и надеемся, что нас ждёт впереди ещё много новых и интересных задач! Благодарим Ангелину Цой за качественную работу и выполнение в срок всех обязательств!